Board of Directors

FOTR Board Member and Staff Directory

Peter Nelson Executive Director
Jake Risch President, Race Director
Jon Erickson Director, Treasurer
Marc Hauser Director
Donna Woodward Office Administrator
Bruce Doten Director
Dan Houde Director
Ken Lubin Director
Mike Bellino Director
Bethann Swartz Director


Minutes of Board Member meetings can be found here.

The FOTR Conflict of Interest Policy can be found here.

Board Members can submit a new Conflict of Interest Report here.

Do you like this page?